Our Board of Directors is entrusted with upholding our organization’s mission and ensuring fiscal responsibility and sustainability.

Next Board of Directors Meeting:

Executive Team:

Bonnie Moore – President
Lori Mason – Vice President
Jill Kincannon – Treasurer
Holly Schubert – Secretary


Yasmin Baylor
Bruce Boyle
Cassie Bull
Ashley Downing
Misty Eisenbraun
Joann Stewart